Part of the Glyn Academies Trust

Important Dates

 

Sixth Form Open Evening will take place on

Wednesday 19 October 2016, 5.00pm - 8.00pm

Main presentations at 5.15pm, 6.00pm and 6.45pm

 

Date

Event

19 October

Sixth Form Open Evening 5.00pm – 8.00pm

Main Presentations: 5.15pm, 6.00pm & 6.45pm in Proctor Hall

Admissions Application Form Available Online

Thursday 3 November

Year 12 & 13 Progress Report 1

Year 12 Safe Drive Stay Alive Event

Tuesday 8 November

Year 12 & 13 Senior Maths Challenge

Thursday 10 November

PSA Mufti Day

Friday 25 November

Staff Training Day

Wednesday 7 December

Year 12 Psychology Enrichment Day

Thursday 8 December

Year 13 Parents’ and Carers’ Evening

Monday 12 December

Whole School Christmas Carol Concert

Thursday 15 December

Sixth Form Christmas Fayre and Mufti Day

School closes at 12.20pm for Speech Night

Friday 16 December

End of Term – school closes at 12.20pm

(return on 3 January 2017)

Thursday 5 January

Year 12 Parents’ and Carers’ Evening

Monday 9 to Friday 13 January Year 13 Pre Public Examinations

Monday 23 January

Year 12 Prefect Applications

Wednesday 25 January

Year 13 Results Assembly

Monday 30 January

Year 12 Prefect Interviews

Year 13 Progress Interviews

Monday 6 February

Prefects Appointed

Year 13 Progress Interviews

Friday 10 February

Half term begins

(return on Monday 20 February)

Monday 6 March

Year 12 Head Boy and Head Girl Applications

Tuesday 14 March

12 UCAS Surrey Conference

Wednesday 15 March

Year 12 Head Boy and Head Girl Interviews

Thursday 16 March

Year 12 Progress Report 3

Friday 17 March

Year 12 Head Boy and Head Girl Presentations

Wednesday 22 March

Year 12 Oxbridge Event – Epsom Downs

Thursday 23 March

Year 13 Progress Report 3

Thursday 30 March

Head Boy and Head Girl Appointed

Friday 31 March

End of Term – school closes at 12.20pm

(return to school on 3 April 2017)

Tuesday 18 April

Year 12 Progress Interviews (18-24 April)

Year 12 Senior Prefect Applications

Monday 24 April

Year 12 Senior Prefect Interviews

Friday 5 May

Year 12 Senior Prefects Appointed

Wednesday 17 May

Year 12 Senior Prefect Training

Monday 26 June and Tuesday 27 June

Sixth Form Induction

Wednesday 28 June

Year 11 into 12 Parent and Carers Information Evening

Thursday 29 June

Year 13 Leavers Prom – Epsom Downs

Friday 30 June

Staff Training Day

Thursday 13 July

Sports Day Sutton Arena

Thursday 17 August

A2 and AS Results Day

Thursday 24 August

GCSE Results Day

Internal Student Enrolment

Friday 25 August

External Student Enrolment