Part of the Glyn Academies Trust

Term Dates

 

   
Summer Term 2018  
Term Starts: Students return Monday 16 April 2018
Half Term: Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June 2018
Staff Training Day 3 Friday 29 June 2018
Term Ends: Friday 20 July 2018
Staff Training Day 4 Monday 23 July 2018

 

Autumn Term 2018  
Staff Training Day 1 Monday 3 September 2018
Staff Training Day 2 Tuesday 4 September 2018
Term starts: Students return Wednesday 5 September 2018
Half Term: Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October 2018
Term Ends: Friday 14 December 2018
   
Spring Term 2019  
Students return: Thursday 3 January 2019 at 10.00am
Half Term: Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February 2019
Term Ends: Friday 5 April 2019
   
Summer Term 2019  
Term Starts: Students return Tuesday 23 April 2019 at 10am
Half Term: Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2019
Staff Training Day 3 Friday 28 June 2019
Term Ends: Friday 19 July 2019
Staff Training Day 4 Monday 22 July 2019
Staff Training Day 5 Tuesday 23 July 2019
   
Autumn Term 2019  
Staff Training Day 1 Monday 2 September 2019
Staff Training Day 2 Tuesday 3 September 2019
Term Starts: Students return Wednesday 4 September 2019
Half Term: Monday 28 October 2019 to Friday 1 November 2019
Staff Training Day 3 Friday 29 November 2019
Term Ends: Wednesday 18 December 2019*
   
Spring Term 2020  
Term Starts: Students return Monday 6 January 2020**
Half Term: Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020
Term Ends: Friday 3 April 2020*
   
Summer Term 2020  
Term Starts: Students return Monday 20 April 2020**
Bank Holiday: Monday 4 May 2020
Half Term: Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020
Staff Training Day 4 Friday 26 June 2020
Term Ends: Friday 17 July 2020*
Staff Training Day 5 Monday 20 July 2020
   
  * Early finish for students
  ** Late start for students