Part of the Glyn Academies Trust

Sixth Form Team and Tutors

 

Sixth Form Leadership Team

 

Miss H Thompkins
Head of Sixth Form
Assistant Headteacher
(H.Thompkins@glynschool.org)

 

Miss M Jeyarajah
Acting Deputy Head of Sixth Form
(m.jeyarajah@glynschool.org)

 

Miss S Lindley
 Deputy Head of Sixth Form
(s.lindley@glynschool.org)

 

Mr K Bhumbla
 Head of Year 13
 (k.Bhumbla@glynschool.org)

 

 Miss E Clare
Head of Year 12
(E.clare@glynschool.org)
 

Mrs J K Bennett
PA to Sixth Form Leadership Team
(J.Bennett0@glynschool.org)

Mrs M Johns
Key Stage 5 Learning Mentor
(m.johns@glynschool.org)

Tutor Team

Form Group Form Tutor
12 Abbey Ms L Smith
12 Bourne Mr S Sledmore
12 Carew1 Miss V Brown
12 Derby Mr R Atkins
12 Merton1 Mr J Long
12 Merton2 Mr G Howard
12 Oaks1 Mr S McShane
12 Oaks2 Mrs S Elmas
12 St Benet Miss K Adams
12 Tudor Mr A McKay
13 Abbey Mr J Macgregor and Miss M Garcia
13 Bourne Mr T Ridpath and Mrs J Lott
13 Carew1 Mrs J Hammerton
13 Carew2 Miss A de Tellitu Liron
13 Derby Dr J Thomassen and Mrs J Booth
13 Merton1 Mrs R Hall
13 Merton2 Mrs A Hamilton and Miss M McKenna
13 Oaks1 Ms M Thompsett
13 Oaks2 Mrs S Davis and Mr M Cooke
13 St Benet Mr A Meyer
13 Tudor Ms J Clements and Mrs M Johns