Part of the Glyn Academies Trust

Sixth Form Team and Tutors

 

Sixth Form Leadership Team

 

Miss H Thompkins
Head of Sixth Form
Assistant Headteacher
(thompkinsh@glynschool.org)

 

Miss S Jackson
Deputy Head of Sixth Form
(jacksons@glynschool.org)

 

Mr E Fry
Acting Deputy Head of Sixth Form
(frye@glynschool.org)

 

Mr R Kemp
Head of Year 12
(kempr@glynschool.org)

 

 

Miss E Clare
 Acting Head of Year 13
(claree@glynschool.org)

 

Mrs J K Bennet
PA to Sixth Form Leadership Team
(bennettj@glynschool.org)

Mrs D Brooker
Sixth Form attendance officer 
(6thformabsence@glynschool.org)

 

Tutor Team

Year 12 Tutors                                                          Year 13 Tutors
 Head of Year 12 – Mr Kemp                                   Head of Year 13 – Miss Clare

12 Abbey

Mrs R Hall (hallr@glynschool.org)

 

 

13 Abbey

Miss A Dowden (dowdena@glynschool.org)

& Mrs A Cortizo (cortizoa@glynschool.org)

12 Bourne

Miss T Stone (stonet@glynschool.org)
 

 

13 Bourne

Mrs J Lott (lottj@glynschool.org)            

& Mrs M Johns (johnsm@glynschool.org)

12 Carew

Mrs G Mabbott  (mabbotg@glynschool.org)

& Mrs H Damoulis-Williams (Damoulis-WilliamsH@glynschool.org)

 

13 Carew

Mr J Martin (martinj@glynschool.org)

12 Carew 2

Miss H Towler (towlerh@glynschool.org)

 

13 Carew 2

Mr K MacLeod (macleodk@glynschool.org)

12 Derby

Mr S Sledmore (sledmores@glynschool.org)

 

13 Derby

Miss R Isaacs (isaacsr@glynschool.org

& Mr W Gimson (gimsonw@glynschool.org)

12 Merton

Miss P Piper (piperp@glynschool.org)

 

13 Merton 

Miss J Morgan (morganj@glynschool.org)

& Mrs N Bottomley (bottomleyn@glynschool.org)

12 Merton 2

Mr T Ridpath (ridpatht@glynschool.org)

 

13 Merton 2

Mr N Ahmad (ahmadn@glynschool.org)

12 Oaks

Mr T Lyons (lyonst@glynschool.org)

 

13 Oaks

Mr S McShane (mcshanes@glynschool.org)

12 Oaks 2

Mrs S Elmas (elmass@glynschool.org)

 

13 Oaks 2

Miss J Thomassen (thomassenj@glynschool.org)

& Miss S Arain (arains@glynschool.org)

12 St Benet

Mr A Mackula (mackulaa@glynschool.org)

 

13 St Benet

Miss D Calvin (calvind@glynschool.org)

12 Tudor

Mr A McKay (mckaya@glynschool.org)

& Mr P Beeken (beekenp@glynschool.org)

 

 

13 Tudor

Miss M Thompsett (thompsettm@glynschool.org)

 

Sixth Form Study Area Team

Mrs C Woolridge
(woolridgec@glynschool.org)
Study Skills Manager - Sixth Form Study Area

 

  Mrs M Johns
(johnsm@glynschool.org)

 

Mrs J Breckon
(breckonj@glynschool.org)
Sixth Form Study Area Supervisors