Part of the Glyn Academies Trust

Sixth Form Team and Tutors

 

Sixth Form Leadership Team

 

Miss H Thompkins
Head of Sixth Form
Assistant Headteacher
(H.Thompkins@glynschool.org)

 

Miss S Jackson
Deputy Head of Sixth Form
(S.Jackson-Hussain@glynschool.org)

 

Miss S Lindley
 Deputy Head of Sixth Form
(s.lindley@glynschool.org)

 

Miss E Clare
 Head of Pastoral Support
(E.Clare@glynschool.org)

 

 Mr E Fry
Head of Key Stage 5
(E.Fry@glynschool.org)
 

Mrs J K Bennet
PA to Sixth Form Leadership Team
(J.Bennett0@glynschool.org)

Mrs M Johns
Key Stage 5 Learning Mentor
(m.johns@glynschool.org)

 

Tutor Team

 

12 Abbey

Mr J Macgregor (j.macgregor@glynschool.org)

 

13 Abbey

 

Mrs R Hall (R.Hall@glynschool.org)

 

12 Bourne

Mr M Cooke (m.cooke@glynschool.org)

 

13 Bourne

 

Mrs E Pearson (E.Pearson@glynschool.org

 

12 Carew

Miss J Harding (J.Harding@glynschool.org)

 

 

13 Carew

Mr J Martin (J.Martin@glynschool.org)

Mrs G Mabbott (G.Mabbott@glynschool.org)

12 Carew 2

Miss A Liron

(a.de Tellituliron@glynschool.org)

& Miss M Dixon (m.dixon@glynschool.org)

 

13 Carew 2

Mrs H Davey (H.Davey@glynschool.org)

Mrs M Johns (M.Johns@glynschool.org)

12 Derby

Dr J Thomassen (J.Thomassen@glynschool.org)

 

13 Derby

Mr S Sledmore (S.Sledmore@glynschool.org)

12 Merton

Mr O Lawal (O.Lawal@glynschool.org)

Mr E Fry (E.Fry@glynschool.org)

 

13 Merton 

Ms P Piper (P.Piper@glynschool.org)

12 Merton 2

Mr N Ahmad (N.Ahmad@glynschool.org)

 

13 Merton 2

Mr T Ridpath(T.Ridpath@glynschool.org)

12 Oaks

Ms M Thompsett(M.Thompsett@glynschool.org)

 

13 Oaks

Mr S McShane (S.McShane@glynschool.org)

12 Oaks 2

Mrs S Davis (S.Davis@glynschool.org)

 

13 Oaks 2

Mrs S Elmas (S.Elmas@glynschool.org)

12 St Benet

Mr A Meyer(A.Meyer@glynschool.org)

Mrs G Mabbott (G.Mabbott@glynschool.org)

 

13 St Benet

Mr A Mackula(A.Mackula@glynschool.org)

12 Tudor

Mrs J Clements (J.Clements@glynschool.org)

Miss M Garcia (M.Garcia@glynschool.org)

Miss E Clare (E.Clare@glynschool.org)

 

 

13 Tudor

Mr A McKay (A.McKay0@glynschool.org)

Mr P Beeken (P.Beeken@glynschool.org)