Part of the Glyn Academies Trust

Sixth Form Team and Tutors

 

Sixth Form Leadership Team

 

Miss B Mayaire
Head of Sixth Form
Assistant Headteacher
(mayaireb@glynschool.org)

 

Miss S Lindley
Deputy Head of Sixth Form
(lindleys@glynschool.org)

 

Miss H Thompkins
Deputy Head of Sixth Form
(thompkinsh@glynschool.org)

 

Mr R Kemp
Head of Year 13
(kempr@glynschool.org)

 

 

Mr E Fry
Head of Year 12
(frye@glynschool.org)

 

Mrs J K Bennett
PA to Sixth Form Leadership Team
(bennettj@glynschool.org)

 

Tutor Team

Year 12 Tutors                                                          Year 13 Tutors
 Head of Year 12 – Mr E Fry                                   Head of Year 13 – Mr R Kemp

12 Abbey

Mr A Thirkill
(thirkilla@glynschool.org)

 

 

13 Abbey

Mrs J Morgan (morganj@glynschool.org)
& Mrs G Mabbott (mabbottg@glynschool.org)

12 Bourne

Ms C Dimitrantzou (dimitrantzouc@glynschool.org)
& Mrs C Brown (brownc@glynschool.org)

 

13 Bourne

Mr W Gimson (gimsonw@glynschool.org)
& Miss R Isaacs (isaacsr@glynschool.org)

12 Carew

Mr J Martin (martinj@glynschool.org)

 

13 Carew

Mr K Macleod
(macleodk@glynschool.org)

12 Carew 2

Miss E Clare (claree@glynschool.org)

 

13 Derby

Miss E McKee
(mckeee@glynschool.org)

12 Derby

Mr A Knifton
(kniftona@glynschool.org)

 

13 Merton

Mrs P Hamilton
(hamiltonp@glynschool.org)

12 Merton

Miss N Bottomley (bottomleyn@glynschool.org)
& Mrs V Duffield
(duffieldv@glynschool.org)

 

13 Merton 2

Mrs L Mercer
(mercerl@glynschool.org)

 

12 Merton 2

Mrs E Pearson
(pearsone@glynschool.org)

 

13 Oaks

Mrs R Hall
(hallr@glynschool.org)

12 Oaks

Mr S McShane
(mcshanes@glynschool.org)

 

13 St Benet

Miss S Sandy
(sandys@glynschool.org)

12 Oaks 2

Ms L Raymond (raymondl@glynschool.org)
& Mrs H Damoulis-Williams
(Damoulis-WilliamsH@glynschool.org)

 

13 Tudor

Miss J Harding (hardingj@glynschool.org)
& Mrs J Lott (lottj@glynschool.org)

12 St Benet

Mr C Cheal (chealc@glynschool.org)

 

 

 

12 Tudor

Mr D James (jamesd@glynschool.org)

 

 

 

 

 

Additional tutors:  Mr P Beeken (Weds am, Thurs, Fri)
                         Mrs J Clements (Tues & Fri)
                         Mrs T McKee (Tues & Wed)
                         Mrs C Smith (Tues pm)

 

Sixth Form Study Area Team

Mrs C Woolridge
(woolridgec@glynschool.org)
Study Skills Manager - Sixth Form Study Area

 

  Mrs M Johns
(johnsm@glynschool.org)

 

Mrs J Breckon
(breckonj@glynschool.org)
Sixth Form Study Area Supervisors