Part of the Glyn Academies Trust


Welcome to the English Faculty:

Teaching Staff for the year 2018-2019-
Ms D Calvin, Miss S Bayliss, Mrs H Davey, Miss K Di Giorgio, Mrs S Elmas, Mrs S Hartnett, Mr T Hayter, Miss M Jeyarajah, Miss E Kay, Miss S Lindley, Mrs N Munns, Mr S Olsen, Miss J Phillips, Miss R Picken, Miss L Seal and Mr P Taylor



Head of Faculty 

Ms D Calvin

Key Stages taught at

KS3, KS4 & KS5

KS3 Coordinator

Miss J Phillips

KS4 Coordinator

Mrs S Hartnett

KS5 Coordinator

Mrs S Elmas

KS4 Specification

AQA English Language and Literature

KS5 Specification

Edexcel for English Literature and AQA for English Language and Literature