GLF Schools

GLF Schools

GLF Schools was founded in 2012 in order to enable the federation of Glyn School (an academy in 2011) and Danetree Junior School. Together, we began our journey to become a MAT of more than 1000 talented staff working with over 10,000 children in 40 schools across 5 regions in southern England.

Our Schools

Banbury Region

Banstead Region

Berkshire & Hampshire Region

Caterham Region

Crawley Region

Didcot Region

Epsom Region

London Boroughs

Redhill Region

Sunbury & Camberley Region

Staff Contact List

Email is the best way of contacting a member of staff, but you are also welcome to telephone the school to leave a message for them.

We are committed to responding as quickly as possible, but please be mindful that teachers will be busy teaching for most of the school day.  Please allow 48 hours for a response to your email.

Please contact your child's Form Tutor or Head of Year with any pastoral queries, and your child's subject teacher with any academic queries.

If your query is urgent, please ring the school reception on 020 8716 4949 between 8am and 4.30pm

Leadership and Management Team (LMT)
Duffield, Mr M  Executive Headteacher Please send enquiries to T.Cooke@glynschool.org 
Garrod, Mrs J  Head of School Please send enquiries to T.Cooke@glynschool.org 
Hayter, Mr T  Deputy Headteacher T.Hayter@glynschool.org
Thompkins, Miss H Deputy Headteacher H.Thompkins@glynschool.org
Jones, Ms K  Assistant Headteacher K.Jones@glynschool.org
Lightfoot, Mr R  Assistant Headteacher R.Lightfoot@glynschool.org
McKenna, Ms M Assistant Headteacher M.McKenna@glynschool.org
Pearson, Mrs E Assistant Headteacher, Head of Sixth Form E.Pearson@glynschool.org
Picken, Miss R Assistant Headteacher R.Picken@glynschool.org
Thompsett, Ms M  Assistant Headteacher M.Thompsett@glynschool.org
Cooke, Mrs T Executive Assistant to Executive Head and Head of school T.Cooke@glynschool.org
Extended Leadership and Management Team (ELMT)
Caverhill, Miss S  Head of Science, Head of Chemistry S.Caverhill@glynschool.org
Coleman, Mr A  Head of Mathematics, Head of Computing A.Coleman@glynschool.org
Phillips, Miss J Head of English J.Phillips@glynschool.org
Stanton, Mrs S Head of SEND S.Stanton@glynschool.org
Teaching staff
Adams, Miss K  Science, KS3 Science Coordinator K.Adams@glynschool.org
Arain, Mrs S  Science S.Arain@glynschool.org
Baxter, Ms L Head of Philosophy, Religion & Ethics (PRE) L.Baxter@glynschool.org
Bayliss, Miss S  English S.Bayliss@glynschool.org
Beaney, Mr C  Head of Year 8, DDSL (Year 8), Head of Drama C.Beaney@glynschool.org
Bellanca, Mrs J Modern Foreign Languages, ECT J.Bellanca@glfschools.org
Bhasin, Dr G  Head of Geography G.Bhasin@glynschool.org
Bloomberg, Mrs M  Geography M.Bloomberg@glynschool.org
Braybrook, Mr J Head of Art and Design J.Braybrook@glynschool.org
Brookes, Dr C Chemistry, Lead Practitioner C.Brookes@glynschool.org
Bryan, Mrs K  Deputy Head of Science, Head of Biology K.Bryan@glynschool.org
Chetty, Mr K Computer Science, ECT K.Chetty@glynschool.org
Chhatralia, Mr M  Mathematics M.Chhatralia@glynschool.org
Churchill, Mr A  Head of PE A.Churchill@glynschool.org
Clements, Ms J History, Extended Projects Qualification Lead J.Clements@glynschool.org
Cook, Mr L History L.Cook@glynschool.org
Cunningham, Ms S Head of Physics S.Cunningham@glynschool.org
Cutrufo, Mrs F  Head of MFL F.Cutrufo@glynschool.org
Daudi, Miss H  Science, Oaks House Leader H.Daudi@glynschool.org
Davies, Miss S Deputy Head of Year 7, Drama S.Davies1@glynschool.org
Davis, Mrs S  Head of Music, Lead Practitioner Coaching, SCITT Regional Lead, ECT Induction Coordinator S.Davis@glynschool.org
Dawson, Mr L PE, Head of Rugby, Carew House Leader, ECT LDawson1@glynschool.org
Day, Mr M Head of Business Studies, Business Studies and Economics M.Day@glynschool.org
Duncan, Mrs S  Science S.Duncan@glynschool.org
Edge, Miss S English, ECT, Merton House Leader S.Edge0@glynschool.org
Ellis, Mr J  Deputy Head of PE J.Ellis@glynschool.org
Elwell, Mrs E  Head of Psychology E.Elwell@glynschool.org
Emery Mr D  Mathematics, Lead Practitioner, CFC D.Emery@glfschools.org
Evans, Mrs C MFL, Lead Practitioner, CFC C.Evans@glynschool.org
Fesnoux, Mr R SCITT, PE and Biology  R.Fesnoux@glynschool.org
Fitzpatrick, Ms C English, Lead Practitioner C.Fitzpatrick@glynschool.org
Ganeshalingam, Mr C Deputy Head of Year 8, MFL, ECT C.Ganeshalingam@glynschool.org
Hagan, Mr J Business Studies, Lead Practitioner J.Hagan@glynschool.org
Hall, Ms R Acting Deputy Head of Sixth Form, Head of Economics R.Hall@glynschool.org
Hanna, Mr T Science, St Benet House Leader T.Hanna@glynschool.org
Harris, Mr N SCITT, PE  N.Harris@glynschool.org
Hartnett, Mrs S  English S.Hartnett@glynschool.org
Hicks, Mr K  Geography K.Hicks@glynschool.org
Hinchcliffe, Miss A  Design Technology, KS3 Coordinator A.Hinchcliffe@glynschool.org
Hopton, Mrs T Philosophy and Religious Eductaion (PRE), PSHCE Coordinator T.Hopton@glynschool.org 
Howard, Mr G History, Deputy Head of Year 9, Tudor House Leader G.Howard0@glynschool.org
Inthirarajah, Mr T Science, Lead Practitioner T.Inthirarajah@glynschool.org
Jackson, Miss S Mathematics, Lead Practitioner S.Jackson-Hussain@glynschool.org
Jeyarajah, Miss M  Deputy Head of Sixth Form, English, Head of Media M.Jeyarajah@glynschool.org
Kamri, Mr Q Music, Music Technology Q.Kamri@glynschool.org
Keating, Mr M  Science, Lead Practitioner M.Keating@glynschool.org
Kepinska, Ms K Science, Lead Practitioner, CFC K.Kepinska@glynschool.org
Khan, Mrs Z Mathematics Z.Khan@glynschool.org
Kinnaird, Mr R  History, CFC R.Kinnaird@glynschool.org
Knight, Mr S  PE, Lead Practitioner, CFC Professional Tutor S.Knight0@glynschool.org
Laidlaw, Miss R Head of Law, ECT R.Laidlaw@glynschool.org
Lawrence, Mr R  E-Learning, Lead Practitioner R.Lawrence@glynschool.org
Lester, Ms V English, Acting Head of English V.Lester@glynschool.org
Lindley, Miss S Deputy Head of Sixth Form, English, KS5 English Coordinator S.Lindley@glynschool.org
Londono, Mrs E Head of Food Technology E.Londono@glynschool.org
Long, Mr J  PE, Bourne House Leader J.Long@glynschool.org
Lucas, Mrs L Modern Foreign Languages L.Lucas@glynschool.org
Macgregor, Mr J  Head of Computer Science, Mathematics J.Macgregor@glynschool.org
MacLeod, Mr K PE K.MacLeod@glynschool.org
Malik, Miss N English, ECT N.Malik@glynschool.org
McKay, Mr A  PE, Extracurricular and Opportunities Lead, BTEC Quality Nominee and Vocational Lead A.McKay@glynschool.org
Mohamed, Miss S  Deputy Head of MFL S.Mohamed0@glynschool.org
Najar-Lopez, Miss P SCITT, Modern Foreign Languages P.Najar-Lopez@glynschool.org
Nandwani, Mrs D Mathematics, ECT D.Nandwani@glynschool.org
Oaten, Mr T Design and Technology, ECT T.Oaten@glynschool.org
Patel, Miss D SCITT, Mathematics D.Patel@glynschool.org
Piper, Miss P  Psychology, Deputy SENCO P.Piper@glynschool.org
Poole, Mrs K  Science K.Poole@glynschool.org
Poppleton, Mr A Mathematics, ECT A.Poppleton@glynschool.org
Rice, Mr G Humanities and Social Sciences, Head of History and Government & Politics G.Rice@glynschool.org
Riley, Mrs S Modern Foreign Languages, ECT S.Riley@glynschool.org
Ryell, Mrs J  Geography J.Ryell@glynschool.org
Rylance, Mr W Biology, DoE Coordinator, Abbey House Leader W.Rylance@glynschool.org
Seal, Miss L  Head of Year 11, DDSL (Year 11), English L.Seal@glynschool.org
Secular, Mr C Acting Head of Media C.Secular@glynschool.org
Sidhu, Mr J Mathematics, Deputy Head of Year 10 J.Sidhu@glynschool.org
Simon, Miss S Acting Head of Year 13, Business Studies S.Simon0@glynschool.org
Simonds, Mr M PE, ECT M.Simonds@glynschool.org
Sinclair, Mr C  Physics, Lead Practitioner C.Sinclair@glynschool.org
Sledmore, Mr S  Social Sciences, Lead Practitioner, Head of Sociology & Criminology S.Sledmore@glynschool.org
Stokes, Miss L  Mathematics, Lead Practitioner L.Stokes@glynschool.org
Sullivan, Mr K Design Technology, DDSL (9, 10 & 11), Safeguarding for Pupil Premium K.Sullivan0@glynschool.org
Summers, Mr A  Acting Head of Year 12, History, Government and Politics A.Summers@glynschool.org
Taylor, Mr P  English, Lead Practitioner, CFC P.Taylor@glynschool.org
Thayaparan, Miss L 

Mathematics, Derby House Leader

L.Thayaparan@glynschool.org
Toye, Mr M  Head of Design Technology M.Toye@glynschool.org
Turnbull, Mrs G English, KS Coordinator G.Turnbull@glynschool.org
Varma, Mr K  Mathematics, KS4 Coordinator K.Varma@glynschool.org
Watson, Mr J Business Studies, CFC, ECT J.Watson@glfschools.org
Yap, Mr S Mathematics, KS5 Coordinator S.Yap@glynschool.org
Zimmermann, Miss J  Head of Year 9, DDSL (Year 9), Mathematics J.Zimmermann@glynschool.org
Inclusion and Student Support
Carroll, Miss G Learning Support Assistant G.Carroll@glynschool.org
Chung, Ms A Learning Support Assistant A.Chung@glynschool.org
Cooke, Mrs K Deputy SENCO K.Cooke@glynschool.org
Dunham, Mrs M  SEND, Assistant Intervention Lead M.Dunham@glynschool.org
Fairbrother, Mrs J Head of Year 10, DDSL (Year 10) J.Fairbrother@glynschool.org
Holcombe, Mrs H Learning Support Assistant H.Holcombe@glynschool.org
Horner, Mrs R School Counsellor R.Horner@glynschool.org
Johnston, Mrs A  Learning Support Assistant A.Johnston@glynschool.org
Jones, Mrs K Learning Support Assistant K.Jones1@glyschool.org
Kilcoyne, Ms A Learning Support Assistant A.Kilcoyne@glynschool.org
Ms A Kosinska-Abouhanna Learning Support Assistant A.Kosinska-Abouhann@glynschool.org
Prime, Mrs L Learning Support Assistant  L.Prime@glynschool.org 
Raabe Branch, Mr D Learning Support Assistant  D.RaabeBranch@glynschool.org
Radcliffe, Mrs J Learning Support Assistant, Receptionist J.Radcliffe@glynschool.org
Regan, Mrs R  Head of Year 7, Senior Learning Mentor KS3, Transition, DDSL (Year 7) R.Regan@glynschool.org
Scafidi, Mrs D  HLTA, Intervention Lead D.Scafidi@glynschool.org
Wilson-David, Ms C  Senior Learning Mentor KS4, Alternative Education, CCF Coordinator, DDSL (Years 9, 10 & 11), Deputy Head of Year 11 C.Wilson-David@glynschool.org
Wong, Mrs T Learning Support Assistant  T.Wong@glynschool.org
Cover Supervisors
Colombage, Mr M Cover Supervisor M.Colombage@glynschool.org
Mabbott, Mrs G  Cover Supervisor G.Mabbott@glynschool.org
Matthews, Mr J  Cover Supervisor J.Matthews@glynschool.org
Nimmo, Mr K Cover Supervisor K.Nimmo@glynschool.org
Slade, Mr G Cover Supervisor G.Slade@glynschool.org 
Sobihy, Mrs M Cover Supervisor M.Sobihy@glynschool.org
Sixth Form/Resource Centre/Study Centre
Bennett, Mrs J  PA to Sixth Form Leadership, Careers and UCAS, DDSL (Years 12 & 13) J.Bennett@glynschool.org
Johns, Mrs M  KS5 Learning Mentor, Careers Advisor M.Johns@glynschool.org
Maude, Mr J  Sixth Form Study Area Supervisor J.Maude@glynschool.org
Woolridge, Mrs C  Study Skills Director C.Woolridge@glynschool.org
Administration
Anderson, Mrs S HR and Compliance Manager S.Anderson@glynschool.org
Baker, Mrs L Administration Assistant L.Baker0@glynschool.org
Buckland, Mrs L  Finance & Lettings Assistant L.Buckland@glynschool.org
Dean, Mrs C Exams Lead C.Dean@glynschool.org
Fowler, Mrs J School Office Administrator J.Fowler@glynschool.org
Hopkins, Mrs Z Exams Assistant ZHopkins1@glynschool.org
Hurrell, Mrs S Admissions Officer S.Hurrell@glynschool.org
Kears, Mrs S Attendance Officer  S.Kears@glynschool.org
Miller, Mrs E School Receptionist E.Miller@glynschool.org
Overington, Mrs J  School Secretary J.Overington@glynschool.org
Rowell, Mrs S School Office Administrator  S.Rowell@glynschool.org
Smith, Mrs E Finance Assistant (Trips) E.Smith0@glynschool.org
Thompson, Miss A Student Services and Medical Room Assistant A.Thompson@glynschool.org
Thompson, Mrs K  Student Services and Medical Room Assistant K.Thompson0@glynschool.org
Valentine, Mrs K  Data Manager K.Valentine@glynschool.org
Vranze, Mrs C Media, Production & Design Officer C.Vranze@glynschool.org
Wildenberg, Mrs D  Examinations Administrative Assistant D.Wildenberg@glynschool.org
Technical Support
Baker, Mrs L Food Technology Technician L.Baker1@glynschool.org
Clark, Mrs L  Science Technician L.Clark@glynschool.org
Dubrovskaya, Dr E Science Technician E.Dubrovskaya@glynschool.org
Edwards, Mrs M  Food Technology Technician M.Edwards@glynschool.org
James-Knight, Mr J D&T Technician J.James-Knight@glynschool.org
Kelly, Mrs A  Science Technician A.Kelly@glynschool.org
Robinson, Mr A  Senior Science Technician A.Robinson@glynschool.org
Shum, Mrs W M Science Technician W.Shum@glynschool.org
Stevens, Mrs F  Art Technician  F.Stevens@glynschool.org
Vitzilaiou, Mrs J Science Technician  J.Vitzilaiou@glynschool.org
Premises
Atanes-Sarkissian, Mr R Premises Manager R.Sarkissian@glynschool.org
Bridgman, Mr A  Deputy Premises Manager A.Bridgman@glynschool.org
De Souza, Mr C  Premises Assistant C.DeSouza@glynschool.org
Kitson, Mr S  Premises Assistant S.Kitson@glynschool.org